Who we are

GFGRG Committee 2018-2019

Chair Rosie Cox

Email: r.cox@bbk.ac.uk

Secretary Johanna Waters

Email: johanna.waters@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer Eleanor Wilkinson

Email: e.k.wilkinson@soton.ac.uk

Membership Secretary Beth Oppenheim

Email: beth.oppenheim@gmail.com

Dissertation Prize Coordinator Liz Gagen

Email: elg26@aber.ac.uk

Dissertation Prize Coordinator Erin Sanders-McDonagh (School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research, University of Kent)

Email: E.Sanders-McDonagh@kent.ac.uk

Dissertation Prize Coordinator Heather Jeffrey

Email: heather.jeffrey@beds.ac.uk

Postgraduate Member Hannah Melike Peterson

Email: h.peterson.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Postgraduate Member Harriet Larrington-Spencer

Email: harriet.larrington-spencer@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Postgraduate member Alex Kendrick

Email: psakendr@liverpool.ac.uk

Web Coordinator Lucy Jackson

Email: lucy.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk

Ordinary member Katherine Brickell

Email: Katherine.brickell@rhul.ac.uk

Ordinary Member Deirdre Conlon (School of Geography, University of Leeds)

Email: d.conlon@leeds.ac.uk

Ordinary Member Ailie Tam (School of International Development, University of East Anglia)

Email: a.tam@uea.ac.uk

Ordinary Member Harriet Hawkins

Email: harriet.hawkins@rhul.ac.uk

Ordinary member Louise Rondel

Email: l.rondel@gold.ac.uk

Ordinary Member Miranda Iossifidis (Design School, LCC, University of the Arts London and the Centre for the Study of Global Media and Democracy, Goldsmiths)

Email: m.iossifidis@gmail.com

Ordinary Member Gaurav Sikka (Department of Geography, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi)

Email: gauravsikkageo@gmail.com

Ordinary Member Yogesh Mishra

Email: anhalak@gmail.com

Ordinary Member Jo Sharp

Email: js314@st-andrews.ac.uk

Ordinary Member Karine Duplan (Department of Geography and Institute of Gender Studies, University of Geneva)

Email: karine.duplan@unige.ch

Ordinary Member Eveleigh Buck-Matthews

Email: eveleigh.buck@gmail.com